Туризм является одним из секторов экономики в Индии, который может расти высокими темпами и обеспечивать развитие инфраструктуры в пунктах назначения. Он способен извлечь выгоду из успеха страны в сфере услуг и обеспечить устойчивые модели роста. Устойчивое развитие туризма будет включать продвижение некоторых нишевых туристических продуктов или разработку дополнительных нишевых продуктов, таких как приключения, медицина, велнес, гольф, поло, круизы, конференции и выставки по стимулированию встреч (MICE), паломничество / духовные путешествия, кинотуризм и эко / дикая природа / караванный туризм.

После огромного успеха первого выпуска конференции, проведенной в Глобальном кампусе IIHM в Калькутте 23 августа 2019 года, мы рады объявить о втором выпуске Конференции. Конференция станет идеальной платформой для теоретических исследований и эмпирических исследований высокого уровня с политическим анализом в отношении туризма и смежных отраслей. Он призван стать влиятельным и сложным интеллектуальным объединением не только для делового мира, но и для общества в целом. Конференция является открытой платформой для сотрудничества с национальными и международными государственными и частными исследовательскими институтами, государственными органами, специалистами, представителями промышленных групп, действующих на политической арене, и различными заинтересованными сторонами в сфере туризма и путешествий. Мы сотрудничаем с рядом национальных и международных организаций для этой конференции.

ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЕ

Язык конференции и материалы - английский. Все тезисы объемом около 300 слов должны быть представлены на рассмотрение до 21 марта 2020 года. Тезисы должны включать название, автора (ов), аффилированность, краткое изложение целей, подход, ключевые аргументы, выводы и рекомендации. будет до 14 апреля 2020 года. Полные документы должны продемонстрировать академическую строгость. Документы могут быть основаны на исследованиях, программных документах или тематических исследованиях. Все заявки должны быть сделаны непосредственно через веб-сайт конференции http://www.icstglobal.com

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

 

ВАЖНЫЕ СРОКИ

June 1

2020

Finalisation of Committee

July 15

2020

Early Bird Registration

July 21

2020

Submission of Abstract

August 14

2020

Submission of Full Paper

August 18

2020

Communication to Authors

November  2020

Publication of Proceedings

• YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • https://play.google.com/store/apps/d
  • Facebook Social Icon

Tourism is one economic sector in India that has the potential to grow at a high rate and ensure the development of infrastructure in the destinations. It has the capacity to capitalize on the country’s success in the services sector and provide sustainable models of growth. Sustainable tourism development will include advancing some of the niche tourism products or developing additional niche products such as adventure, medical, wellness, golf, polo, cruise, meetings incentives conferences & exhibitions (MICE), pilgrimage /spiritual travel, film tourism and eco / wildlife / caravan tourism.

After the tremendous success of the first edition of the conference held at IIHM Global Campus in Kolkata on 23rd August 2019, we are happy to announce the second edition of the Conference. The conference will be an ideal platform for high-level theoretical research and empirical studies with policy-relevant analysis in regard to tourism and allied industries. It is designed to be an influential and challenging intellectual confluence not only for the business world but also for the society at large. The conference is an open platform for collaborations with National and International public and private research institutions, governmental bodies, professionals, representatives of industrial groups active in the policy arena and various stakeholders in the travel and tourism industry. We are collaborating with a number of national and international organisations for this conference.

SUBMISSION

The language of the conference and the submissions is English. All abstracts, about 300 words each must be submitted for review by July 21st, 2020. The abstract must include-title, author(s),affiliations, a summary of objectives, approach, key arguments, findings, and recommendations.The full papers will be due by August 14th, 2020. The full papers should demonstrated academic rigor. The papers could be research- based, policy papers or case studies. All submissions to be made directly through the conference website http://www.icstglobal.com and by email to touriosityconference@gmail.com

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

 

Important TiMELINE

June 1

2020

Finalisation of Committee

July 15

2020

Early Bird Registration

July 21

2020

Submission of Abstract

August 14

2020

Submission of Full Paper

August 18

2020

Communication to Authors

November  2020

Publication of Proceedings